Congratulations to the 7 Idaho Select players that were named to the Idaho All-State teams this year, including 2 Players of the Year. There were also two out of state Idaho Select players that were chosen to their respective all-state teams, making a total of 9 Idaho Select players that were recognized for their talents.

Wahl was named the 1A-D2 Player of the Year and Nygaard was selected as the 2A Player of the Year

Jack Nygaard, Kamiah, 2A – click here

Sawyer Wahl, Nezperce, 1A-D2 – click here

All state teams

McKay Cannon, Shelley, Second Team 4A – click here

Tyler Dubowsky, Kuna, Second Team 4A – click here

Jake Hollifield, Jerome, First Team 4A – click here

Aaron Maffey, Centennial, First Team 5A – click here

Joey Nebeker, Melba, Second Team 2A – click here

Other notes: Tanner Simpson of Lander Valley in Wyoming was selected to the Class 3A All state team – click here

Riley Bradshaw of Corvallis, Montana was selected as the MVP of the Southwestern A league and the first team all-state – click here